AGI Promotions!

 

What worked for you? Any advice you would give to new team members?

Chris- What worked for me was Jones Effect and making it seem like it’s no big deal. I would advise them to not get upset at rude customers and to laugh it off and to not let it ruin their day.

Juan-What worked for me was maintaing a positive attitude. My advice for new team members is to have confidence in what they are saying.

Priyanka-What worked for me was being a team player and keeping a positive attitude. My advice would be to keep pushing through day by day knowing your’re doing your absolute best and don’t be afraid to ask for help.

 

What was the biggest takeaway from your training?

Chris-The biggest takeaway from training would be to just make them know you care and that you’re not just there to sell something.

Juan-People in the office motivating me and having great attitudes.

Priyanka-The biggest takeaway from training would be the support of everyone here at Aras Global. It’s not just their success, it’s about yours too and they’ll do anything and everything to help you achieve

 

If your job gave you a surprise 3 day paid break to rest and recuperate, what would you do with those 3 days?

Chris-I would take a mini trip somewhere foreign and learn how to get around.

Juan-I would have a cookout and enjoy my three day paid break to rest and recuperate.

Priyanka-I always wanted to travel, so with a three day break, I would go to a tropical place like Hawaii and just kick back and relax.

If animals could talk, which animal would be the most annoying?

Chris-Mosquitos!

Juan-A chihuahua would be the most annoying animal.

Priyanka-I think a parrot would be the most annoying seeing that it can already be taught to speak.

 

FullSizeRender (7)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

