Copy of Meet our internsHello Agi Blog Readers!

As you may know, we are always on the hunt to add superstars to our Marketing & Sales department but what about our HR department?

Now we can officially say we have added not 1…not 2…but 3 interns!!! Read below what Janaki, Natasha & Mikey had to say!!

Janaki

Why did you decide to intern with Aras Global?

  • The reason behind interning with Aras Global was the fact that the firm is known for its business expansion and creating more career opportunities.

2. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be? Why?

  • I would travel to Caribbean Islands because of my love for the oceans and watching sunrises/sunsets over the sea.

3.What is your all time favorite comedy movie?

  • White Chicks

4.What is your happiest childhood memory?

  • The happiest childhood memory would be the daily bike rides with my father.

Natasha

Why did you decide to intern with Aras Global?

  • Who doesn’t want to get their foot in the door with a marketing company whos partnered with a fortune 100 client!

2. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be? Why?

  • I would love to travel to Hawaii because who doesn’t love a beach in Paradise.

3.What is your all time favorite comedy movie?

  • My favorite comedy is Paper Moon. It was made in 1973

4.What is your happiest childhood memory?

  • My favorite childhood memory is when my dad used to tell me he was Batman and so I had to go to sleep at 8 because he had to fight crime.

Mikey 

Why did you decide to intern with Aras Global?

  • I want to go into the HR field and saw Aras Global as a prime opportunity to get experience developing my skills.

2. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be? Why?

  • Korea. It’s not only for the food and night-life, but as a korean, I haven’t stepped foot on Korean soil yet.

3.What is your all time favorite comedy movie?

  • Step Brothers

4.What is your happiest childhood memory?

  • Going to Bulls games with my dad and seeing some basketball legends!
Created by: HR Manager, Zulma Alcaraz

 

Leave a Reply

